[TASK] Cleanup ChangeLog from duplicate lines 52/28952/2
authorErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 22:26:13 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 22:27:59 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
commit23ba3e86b0b1ca3c0ccf1003cd08b8a2eff8e558
tree8b2a2c4a4f484831b31e700101acf4953bf57ca3
parent40265e9d14fa78f11587dc71e5cb641bde7c713b
[TASK] Cleanup ChangeLog from duplicate lines

Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I360c4ce290735ea76fe48e003a47e867bf5cf85b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28952
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
ChangeLog