[TASK] Remove locale-workaround for PHP before 5.5 36/34536/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:46:34 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:52:33 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit23b588c584f485f10ae265bf30e15d231f428f1e
treefa3458c06822c934d42ce50b9f5c2fd808fee777
parent8bdb39d168cedf9157cacd9f9947a04efdda7e05
[TASK] Remove locale-workaround for PHP before 5.5

Since CMS 7 requires at least PHP 5.5 we can remove a
workaround for a bug with turkish locales.
According to the bugreport this is fixed since the 5.5-branch:
https://bugs.php.net/bug.php?id=18556

Change-Id: I905f1c4efda8ea10b615c65d13289cfa596785f3
Resolves: #63288
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34536
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php