[TASK] Clean up unused t3skin variables in ext_tables.php 14/40314/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:10:47 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:26:20 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commit23adcfb1461a62cfd298e6791655f9268914441d
tree5f86b914efa6f75285624385d1ecdbe3029ad961
parent359e1ddf36ac720200a74b995228187f59c96374
[TASK] Clean up unused t3skin variables in ext_tables.php

There are several options and references within
EXT:t3skin/ext_tables.php which are not in use anymore
and can simple be removed.

Resolves: #67518
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6aafadc558a3ee8108964928464038ccf4b828c5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40314
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/jslib/parse_typoscript/tokenizetyposcript.js
typo3/sysext/t3skin/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Controller/PreviewController.php