[BUGFIX] Hide defaultLanguageRow for type "flex" 81/45181/3
authorMarc Neuhaus <mneuhaus@famelo.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:34:10 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 16:54:10 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
commit23ac7cc7d57924ff28151886238120ebe64fb997
tree37a3d64b5fdc4fd42d5494e8839b1b23074141e9
parentf53972979bdd467df0cacbda41636e0a192e3041
[BUGFIX] Hide defaultLanguageRow for type "flex"

Resolves: #72101
Releases: master
Change-Id: I35af5bdcf682edadf12052e3de95ccce9a522687
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45181
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/SingleFieldContainer.php