[BUGFIX] Re-Introduce removed API method and mark it deprecated
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 12:54:44 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerDmitry Dulepov <dmitry@typo3.org>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 14:22:53 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit23aa59abf451781de65057c176962c8788cf5387
treeeaa135fa89bdebe67c94c1f97c2c401d10c24629
parentb24721d6463d0f7da3440916c428bffa842df99d
[BUGFIX] Re-Introduce removed API method and mark it deprecated

After the refactoring of the form protection framework the API method persitTokens()
has been removed.

To not break existing extensions, re-introduce this method and
mark it as deprecated.

Change-Id: I2ef23724a3be8d3266d884506b066c587e332d9b
Fixes: #27809
Related: #25359
Releases: 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3016
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Tested-by: Dmitry Dulepov
t3lib/formprotection/class.t3lib_formprotection_backendformprotection.php
t3lib/formprotection/class.t3lib_formprotection_disabledformprotection.php
t3lib/formprotection/class.t3lib_formprotection_installtoolformprotection.php