[TASK] Remove table for icons in TCA type "select" 47/33447/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 07:42:26 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 07:41:35 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commit23a2a7cb77536760f173aa9884b3b659eea3cf98
tree11459379c5d07e79410fec3701d848655a1f2938
parente26961c87c9cca07b7fa7c2b0a924e06dc9a09aa
[TASK] Remove table for icons in TCA type "select"

The TCA type "select" uses a table to render the belonging icons.
Use divs instead for the markup.

Change-Id: I9bd8fb58d314913ec7b0859361c0c25fcc90d73e
Resolves: #62386
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33447
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectElement.php