[TASK] Add first level cache for the query cache 44/28744/4
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 10:12:01 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 13:28:07 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commit239e01d1a3c7936252f6510a9cd436be1585fb29
treeff9a75a8d161519a2ab20a2491a42dab0e2d6af0
parentff0ee359cd8619971d22a0f5819854e385624b8d
[TASK] Add first level cache for the query cache

The Extbase query cache stresses the database by querying
the same cache identifier over and over again. This for example
doubles the amount of fired database queries for fetching related
objects at the moment.

Introduce a first level cache saving the cache entries during
runtime.

Resolves: #57275
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I964db7c9ab8b61a3d8ac6534a35dc65240398aa7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28744
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php