[TASK] Move DatabaseL10nModeUpdate to a row updater 77/51277/6
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 00:17:37 +0000 (01:17 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:43:32 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commit23870ae1edb50b71cab6524b088d75383fa1f429
treeebe06c392a22cbd4a4a92e9900e8be7730285623
parent0f9205d2b6b591c1ddc53d59d5b00bff73f39f0f
[TASK] Move DatabaseL10nModeUpdate to a row updater

The new DatabaseL10nModeUpdate install tool upgrade wizard that
migrates row content for old "mergeIfNotBlank" fields is now
implemented as the first consumer of the new row updater upgrade
wizard.

Change-Id: If7495ef09e06c5fd611fe95feff640c67d3a672b
Resolves: #79281
Related: #79243
Related: #79279
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51277
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/DatabaseL10nModeUpdate.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/DatabaseRowsUpdateWizard.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/RowUpdater/L10nModeUpdater.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/ext_localconf.php