[BUGFIX] DependencyUtility does count() on an integer 76/29876/3
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 5 May 2014 16:51:16 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 5 May 2014 21:50:05 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
commit2372011c7fd99bf676a9ac38b98fe709b30f5a08
tree3a9e5fabea75ffa2955de52d3769e54e65a00f85
parent5bc248d98b874cec65ced54db539d15c97ded76c
[BUGFIX] DependencyUtility does count() on an integer

Remove the superfluous count() call.

Resolves: #58529
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: I0933650b52063009de52268034480f6e06af56ac
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29876
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/DependencyUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Utility/DependencyUtilityTest.php