[BUGFIX] Fix wrong column title in web>list for field colpos
authorMartin Kästner <mkaestner@gmx.de>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 15:41:57 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 15:12:09 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commit236e831fa82ca9be8c388a550456968e97e8f970
treea9859ece35abb8c4324f36df949db5facb7b8258
parent339f7396c8c00b7c101d1027947a93ecc0e6de97
[BUGFIX] Fix wrong column title in web>list for field colpos

When activating the field colPos for tt_content elements and using
a backend_layout the wrong column titles are shown, without respect
to a backend_layout set.

Resolves: #25113
Releases: 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5

Change-Id: I21e19319a33e4408b0f9e226043479ac047bd44e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16921
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/class.db_list_extra.inc