[TASK] Use central jQuery 50/16650/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 00:17:46 +0000 (01:17 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 15:33:51 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
commit2336e9cd4fcb7afd37fe58e074ab0dfad7c38607
tree1f9f0a0f93935d8592b07334a76b2444a323b132
parent49b6aef305527bc56bd2325dfe199ef117a344e1
[TASK] Use central jQuery

Change-Id: I80ebeaff81fbcb8d4d479d977f7aa23390692d28
Resolves: #43184
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/16650
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Mattias Nilsson
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Michaelsen
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp
Tested-by: Felix Kopp
Reviewed-by: Marcus Schwemer
Tested-by: Marcus Schwemer
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
typo3/sysext/lang/Classes/ViewHelpers/Be/ContainerViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/Layouts/Default.html
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Public/Contrib/jquery-1.8.0.js [deleted file]