[BUGFIX] Ensure write access to LocalConfiguration.php
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 10:52:48 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 12:00:29 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit23355eec3fb388ed5fc25fec935c41d4e0b35fd3
treef4743e4d911ef04fd247ac087d76ac0ce1ce8de0
parentef56b932257c0879c7a3fb054254ab57dca784fd
[BUGFIX] Ensure write access to LocalConfiguration.php

Check the proper write access for LocalConfiguration.php file
before try to store data there. At the moment the attempt to
write silently failes.

Introduce throwing a RuntimeException in case of failing write access.

Change-Id: I200906da750c1c9088286a723b9e71c58492d69e
Fixes: #40415
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14213
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Configuration/ConfigurationManager.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Configuration/ConfigurationManagerTest.php