[TASK] version entry script cleanup 09/28209/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:50:13 +0000 (01:50 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 21:37:45 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
commit232f4d10f1e8069d8ceaa3a78a77f2a548132e7d
tree7bce57ce318a4d07cd2efd04951e32bd2a752ab1
parent063f69741222f49e56f883bb4bf91a52cc274351
[TASK] version entry script cleanup

The patch adds usage of module dispatcher to enable CSRF protection to
version click module.

Resolves: #55675
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ib31e419fd2a880052e93f3eea95d51c75d442e23
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28209
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/ClickMenu/VersionClickMenu.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Controller/VersionModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/View/VersionView.php
typo3/sysext/version/cm1/conf.php
typo3/sysext/version/cm1/index.php
typo3/sysext/version/ext_tables.php