[!!!][TASK] Deprecate stdWrap options textStyle, tableStyle 42/35442/4
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 19:43:03 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:22:48 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
commit22cb77ace46977e52c19b5473a352afd43f88aef
tree98004d15643577effbdc812f3f80126a432f3d8b
parent46aebf9a7734ab7095c21839393fedab67db1797
[!!!][TASK] Deprecate stdWrap options textStyle, tableStyle

The following stdWrap options are not needed anymore as this can
and should be done with CSS or just normal wraps:
 * textStyle
 * tableStyle

Resolves: #49247
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5c2469220ac93fbc0584c04363d91747ae3ee2a5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35442
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-49247-textStyleTableStyleAddParams.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php