[TASK] Improve rendering of plugins in page module
authorGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 08:06:11 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 20:18:48 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
commit2291845f08d4229290560e956f8fa40d181ecc96
tree6d22b8c6e7ad91ccb56a7068562c1ce2e54cbea3
parent5bf1c9f02f6d295f29134700b89870adda80fbed
[TASK] Improve rendering of plugins in page module

The rendering of the content element "plugin" can be highly improved
by changing just a fiew lines.

Changes:
- Remove "CODE:" when not needed
- Remove the "Insert plugin" as there is no additional information

Change-Id: I84795d537ecb15bace39d5e17cfafb5d90115a94
Resolves: #29556
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4836
Tested-by: Soren Malling
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/class.tx_cms_layout.php