[FOLLOWUP][TASK] EXT:form - Update and optimize documentation 53/47053/3
authorBjörn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 14:28:40 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 14:43:10 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commit2289b54c414a7fc6e28779582c48a33d98b40838
treeb39ca0bfb63d1dec0d2d4a35e99b84ead17acd8b
parentbc0b42aff302ed1b5daf868fc380384b7f285386
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] EXT:form - Update and optimize documentation

This patchset changes some meta settings regarding the
documented version.

Resolves: #69346
Releases: 7.6
Change-Id: I4d4ab146277f83fca321967fd93df861c7d7ef32
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47053
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/Settings.cfg
typo3/sysext/form/Documentation/Settings.yml