[BUGFIX] Fix description of userHomePath and groupHomePath 38/29838/2
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Sun, 4 May 2014 09:07:32 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 4 May 2014 09:57:27 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit227a7fd1f407b5266bda5e0df924acd79073cf34
tree05142f89e4e7fef40c61a3ad1cf3940b3b33a360
parent71b9400b17af20a7ceaa3a9d1560910773c77f08
[BUGFIX] Fix description of userHomePath and groupHomePath

Since making userHomePath and groupHomePath FAL compatible
the descriptions in DefaultConfiguration don't fit anymore.

Resolves: #56986
Releases: 6.2, 6.1
Change-Id: Ia27193b967137dd3744c2fdcf5b5b0d3366c0080
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29838
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php