[BUGFIX] Fix broken form markup in EM 15/36715/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 14:52:25 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 17:43:38 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commit2262edbec55f82942d31b04d0112ab1ffeb0cab5
tree662230d3efc196f00e64aeab6f01fd020087fc8d
parent3a2c9544d0f614fe2befa841f6c8b8e68f5c1f67
[BUGFIX] Fix broken form markup in EM

Update the form markup to repair the broken layout after
FormEngine changes.

Resolves: #64910
Releases: master
Change-Id: I270a4338e36bbe1789b73ffc9f646531c936d92d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36715
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/List/Index.html
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Templates/List/Ter.html