[BUGFIX] mssql: ExpressionBuilder inSet() support 47/53147/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 15:57:15 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 08:29:43 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commit2259d79dcfeb26dafdc6dd058397ad85cb74d29d
treed07029314a31e98b871edabe952254d39f463848
parentf8b4a740781090054ca49607b9846cf868531ca1
[BUGFIX] mssql: ExpressionBuilder inSet() support

mssql does not support FIND_IN_SET(). The patch adds a
solution based on LIKE.
Since the query fiddling in this area is a bit tricky,
this area is now supported by a bunch of functional tests.
A postgres bug those new functional tests reveal is fixed
along the way.

Change-Id: I5e94ad8df7a37a680b457eff1b5b16a0c14dba39
Resolves: #81488
Releases: master, 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53147
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Query/Expression/ExpressionBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Database/Fixtures/DataSet/TestExpressionBuilderInSet.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Database/Fixtures/Extensions/test_expressionbuilder/ext_emconf.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Database/Fixtures/Extensions/test_expressionbuilder/ext_tables.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Database/Query/Expression/ExpressionBuilderTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Database/Query/Expression/ExpressionBuilderTest.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbQueryParser.php