[+TASK] Marking Fluid as "stable" instead of "beta"
authorClaus Due <claus@wildside.dk>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 17:04:37 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerClaus Due <claus@wildside.dk>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 17:06:08 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
commit2213f49b60bf27d50561c3007ca8fbf4ce56bbe4
tree01ba7ae031a22d3c7326906e5212aa8f9b354a77
parenta17cb2c9c64c4c53147dcc43f9fa9baf23099036
[+TASK] Marking Fluid as "stable" instead of "beta"

Fixes: #8767
Change-Id: Id9a0773465eb64c9e9d9c97c756e3565e83ebd60
typo3/sysext/fluid/ext_emconf.php