[BUGFIX] Restore "copy default CE" button functionality 35/40035/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 21:59:50 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 10:20:52 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commit220ee6a7c0feb1f61f6179c8b2e865a4ca73ceb3
treeceb50ec4a8afcdcbf60c077c3571addba539b494
parent8b94b406f4709f80c5070ea91827c458e4b87f37
[BUGFIX] Restore "copy default CE" button functionality

This solves a regression to #66707.
The "copy default content elements" button in Language view of
the Page module is working again.

Resolves: #67320
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0f7b486f7fe9c39362c17613273e2ae6611fade8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40035
Reviewed-by: Frank N├Ągler <typo3@naegler.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php