[BUGFIX] New Scheduler Task are executed now 24/36424/2
authorRoman Schuermann <roman.schuermann@wmdb.de>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:39:14 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:46:38 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commit2201e8053711a198e29f678a5843bcf5f529c365
tree409d27124fde02d493ad18867bdd2969f4467003
parenta7962039e32a2e2d13124a77818f1c59590ff414
[BUGFIX] New Scheduler Task are executed now

If you create a new scheduler task, it will not be executed.

Resolves: #64636
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0940ad7a0b7e529b5db196a6f3dbe928299f51e8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36424
Reviewed-by: Fabien Udriot <fabien.udriot@ecodev.ch>
Tested-by: Fabien Udriot <fabien.udriot@ecodev.ch>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Task/AbstractTask.php