Revert "[BUGFIX] Temporarily downgrade to sebastian/exporter 1.0.2" 43/36243/3
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 00:13:43 +0000 (01:13 +0100)
committerMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 00:18:28 +0000 (01:18 +0100)
commit21e9a05d964e5eef3c4512554f45ea59ea2487ca
treef6557df686ac0f69ba18e5fbcd81a3c077682daf
parentca3cb038f8d1fbb185fe882232d20a41837bd3d0
Revert "[BUGFIX] Temporarily downgrade to sebastian/exporter 1.0.2"

Since Sebastian fixed PHPUnit we can now revert this temporary fix

Reverts: #64473
Resolves: #64486
Releases: master, 6.2

This reverts commit 13f417f9181b0848cedd69af26253c35d106fc4f.

Change-Id: If19aed70b6ac30fe61dbbd837fd674fa3bd1aa19
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36243
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
composer.json