[BUGFIX] Uncaught exception in Install tool 61/51861/7
authorThomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 15:05:33 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 12:47:43 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commit219a6882ed034fb70a4fb430e910348ee3ba4dc6
tree8e8b947d39638e3f9475a5f06650df2378d69244
parentca4158b075eddd4ce0cfa75795a01b42de40be14
[BUGFIX] Uncaught exception in Install tool

Fixes an uncaught exception in the Install tool if the file
ext_tables_static+adt.sql contains invalid CREATE TABLE
statements.

Resolves: #80025
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8417b34c944f359feb16f5e44277b61fb289eea1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51861
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Schema/SchemaMigrator.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Step/DatabaseData.php