[BUGFIX] datepicker does not set current time as default
authorSimon Schaufelberger <simonschaufi@googlemail.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 08:43:53 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 08:07:36 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit218f304d23de7e6498ce6fb0359dfbf40fe4a096
treeace44a6b40407b1971ad9612d573ea6db69b73ce
parentfe76723a8a175508f198c228144888f14ae826b8
[BUGFIX] datepicker does not set current time as default

Changeing the time manually and picking another day overwrites the time
and sets it again to 0:00.

Change-Id: Iae80b9519df2a49b8d1ed1e5d5f1082243ca4fe6
Fixes: #33629
Releases: 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11568
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms.php
t3lib/js/extjs/tceforms.js
t3lib/js/extjs/ux/Ext.ux.DateTimePicker.js [new file with mode: 0755]