[TASK] Improve usability by adding filters to TCA fields 82/38982/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 08:35:48 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 11:46:04 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit2166f890e54ca6d7059805da193af639cba1be26
tree16455b648151dcaefbba67c51dc256ddd6171045
parent64db5f5fc227be94491f9f4b462b7bf7920529b7
[TASK] Improve usability by adding filters to TCA fields

To improve the usability of the backend, filters should be provided where it makes
sense, especially where it is likely to have more records.

- FE Groups: Subgroup selection
- FE User: Group selection
- BE User: Group selection

Resolves: #66621
Releases: master
Change-Id: I483c22487f89f79f313bd72e0bb6fce49efab3fa
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38982
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/be_users.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/fe_groups.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Configuration/TCA/fe_users.php