[TASK] Clean up acceptance tests 40/48340/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 27 May 2016 14:46:47 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 29 May 2016 11:12:05 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commit2133c552a838dffa41580fa914c8718e915f0971
treef0e4664df939dfcb250280e55b580fc6c05ede92
parentca77388cd784a56aef62e898fe2f53912d2a3b7b
[TASK] Clean up acceptance tests

Merge the login related tests into one test case
and use the default \AcceptanceTester to do the tests.

Change-Id: I7e018fb1cdf10aada9854931736f87593ceeff10
Resolves: #76331
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48340
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Login/AdminCest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Login/BackendLoginCest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Login/BadCredentialsCest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Login/EditorCest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Login/MouseOverCest.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Page/AddPageInPageModuleCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Backend/Topbar/UsernameOnAvatarCest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Step/Backend/Kasper.php [deleted file]