[FEATURE] Add possibility for improved detail view
authorFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 16:00:34 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerFrancois Suter <francois@typo3.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 16:39:02 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
commit212e9791c98773aaedae6f6d5ca31b6a7062f018
tree0086d8b8cd11c811c501bedd97000b4d9e98110c
parent18d3eee694d061a95e4cc5e149c39f33bcf54772
[FEATURE] Add possibility for improved detail view

The current row detail view in the Workspaces module is rather limited
and there's no entry point to change it. Adding a hook makes it
possible to manipulate, and thus enhance, that view.

With http://forge.typo3.org/issues/27442 the hook will now receive
all relevant information.

Change-Id: Ibe15ae0f5a57ecd3988e62b10b58a30976ea3f18
Resolves: #12868
Releases: 4.5, 4.6
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/ExtDirect/Server.php