[CLEANUP] BackendUtility 80/33480/6
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 23:43:06 +0000 (01:43 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 23:47:52 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
commit212e7b4a09a964c8297bbd9a10c548de59277a23
treecbe547584d2a1a68311b7bdbc34943b96de319fb
parent2204ebd2310925344f5be7bfd27a12cf57f7ebcd
[CLEANUP] BackendUtility

Fix various code issues like missing return values, wrong phpdoc, unused
variables, etc.

Resolves: #62414
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1769e9c365b96d70cde426a3d079acf8abbfc724
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33480
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php