[BUGFIX] Clear cache inconsistency in toolbar 35/47835/6
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 12:13:07 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 3 May 2016 09:41:58 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit211c3a7b529cc935bd264c33c1e2ed95ecc64012
tree92151226066fb2ae6262af70bdfe30d38c8814b0
parenteb2ca5d215c37524f6136efc0edef37127f7ff05
[BUGFIX] Clear cache inconsistency in toolbar

With the simplification of the clear cache items in
toolbar the clearCacheSystem TYPO3_CONF_VARS was
rendered obsolete.
The patch removes last occurences in toolbar and
simplifies the visibility restrictions again: The
clear all toolbar item is now shown if user is admin
and the TSconfig option is not explictly disabling
the option for an admin, or a non-admin has the
TSconfig options.clearCache.all set to 1.

Change-Id: I5608baf2d4fe0c21dcc38f09fc17e550fcbfe8ff
Resolves: #75844
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47835
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/ClearCacheToolbarItem.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-75625-DeprecatedCacheClearingOptions.rst