[FEATURE] Remove noBlur code
authordkd-egerer Sascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 20:26:52 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 15:09:10 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commit210993acddf6caf56b5959affa9c9a13f64e8ac9
tree75f96ea4fbedef6de50501a1fdbd9a95a7f1ed85
parent8df0498e7d85eefefe1b20c316b46006d9ae8aad
[FEATURE] Remove noBlur code

remove the old and ugly noBlur javascript stuff in menu rendering

Change-Id: Ifd4ca7bcb11058b0b4610cc9c3aa5f1dd15d8118
Resolves: #35827
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10504
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Kilian Hann
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/class.t3lib_stdgraphic.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_menu.php
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v3.9/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v4.2/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v4.3/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v4.4/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v4.5/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v4.6/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/jslib/parse_typoscript/tokenizetyposcript.js
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/tsref/tsref.xml