[TASK] Remove unnecessary help-block in ReadOnly select 76/40076/2
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 15:04:58 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 09:26:41 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit20f616df74550dee5162eed3bcc7f6e60b64671a
tree7c099f880dce1afdbc35c0cdfa1428e1798f1270
parent9067813e321bf862b2da7574d9c44aa88df64356
[TASK] Remove unnecessary help-block in ReadOnly select

Resolves: #67352
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2b5b7f6ab0f2c804e4cba631884b73607ce249ca
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40076
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Jahn <jahn.typo3@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Jahn <jahn.typo3@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/NoneElement.php