[BUGFIX] Allow removal of search term in Page / List module 43/39743/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 26 May 2015 13:52:00 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 10:05:52 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit20c116b5d57d7c9f8d9da44162ac57346653d9b1
treedf2510e903096adde962285f0751f258d1a7d3b2
parente5ddf6183eaa1989f93f6203af3dde86e35eb5f4
[BUGFIX] Allow removal of search term in Page / List module

It wasn't possible to remove the search term used in the search
in the Page and List module below the docheader, because it was
checked for an empty submit button. The checks are removed now.

Resolves: #66552
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7113f5a00903326f9d12ee06b3510a376ff0f772
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39743
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList.php