[TASK] Raise typo3/testing-framework to 4.4.0 27/57927/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 11:12:24 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 11:39:05 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit20b51f8861ea6be373955ee83b7c04b7a2fd07fa
tree429fdb7b344e89eb89b4844089ec084259585833
parent36ada8550e115f844600500b4f383c808634db6a
[TASK] Raise typo3/testing-framework to 4.4.0

composer require --dev typo3/testing-framework:~4.4.0

With the removal of all '$suppressNotices = true' settings from
existing unit tests, this flag has now been removed from the
testing-framework. Core unit tests from now on must never trigger
notices, or fix the subject code along with new tests.

Resolves: #84280
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iffe6f6fa056a0203d2cb5474c25c36d2ef651578
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57927
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
composer.json
composer.lock
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-84280-UnitTestSuppressNoticesRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/composer.json
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/PropertyExistsStaticMatcher.php