[TASK] Use existing js listeners in page module 65/53265/4
authorDaniel Windloff <daniel.jc.windloff@googlemail.com>
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 17:29:27 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 19:02:48 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
commit20678ebb83b6015bbfa5234e59b910652aa7e2d7
tree5415d4a3d913cf93801c64161a8c132403494bd8
parent526f1795a641a844b1831b50923d500a1b1d0ba2
[TASK] Use existing js listeners in page module

Resolves: #81466
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Icf9dace3b00667e4d6a17cc5d3559782beffb725
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53265
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LayoutModule/DragDrop.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LayoutModule/Paste.js