[BUGFIX] Indexed Search pibased plugin can load again translations 77/36677/6
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 16:47:52 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 22:08:56 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
commit204800dc4f6d6b04ceb8b1b4d02cde994a2ab10c
tree81fdd96e33ecb27e3ef4aa62f85c51064f50c99e
parenta7942968c4a72635844da96e4350937ae855ea84
[BUGFIX] Indexed Search pibased plugin can load again translations

This patch fixes a regression introduced in bf63a1c,
which changed the variable $scriptRelPath with a wrong
file location. The old file name is reverted so that
AbstractPlugin will look for the locallang.xlf file at
the correct location.

The patch also reformats the properties comments of the class.

Reference: https://review.typo3.org/#/c/32708/

Resolves: #64879
Releases: master
Change-Id: I58a07f11e382bde2ed84835ca0820ff5e00e1998
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36677
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Göran Bodenschatz <coding@46halbe.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchFormController.php