[CLEANUP] ElementBrowser controller classes 37/41737/5
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 14:51:02 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 12:18:35 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit2046733dafe852272dcba4f057eb7c06d9f998b4
tree785b800288354902b63e10e11f507968847223ae
parent9d8d3f5c61437b54ed2125653ccb25e56df24745
[CLEANUP] ElementBrowser controller classes

Resolves: #68394
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idb1c610465a351cd592242e902d7ebbd03439fcc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41737
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Controller/ElementBrowserController.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/BrowseLinks.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Controller/BrowseLinksController.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/Controller/SelectImageController.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/SelectImage.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Modules/BrowseLinks/index.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Modules/SelectImage/index.php