[BUGFIX] Allow access to filemount directories 20/27120/8
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@googlemail.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 15:08:38 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 09:16:07 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commit2015d65fcca95202766ffc2734235c0b6c8c5cd6
tree37bccda6ae8ab7b65f9ba44dbe0aea929bb88acf
parentee2a4bb058c7cffdd7220da8d3cbf73fa8cf8771
[BUGFIX] Allow access to filemount directories

Currently a backend user can only access files within filemounts
but not the filemount directory itself.

After that fix LocalDriver::isWithin returns true, if the folder
itself is requested.

Resolves: #55416
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I455664359ec620c413bfc01787bda8766462fbab
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27120
Reviewed-by: Ingo Schmitt
Tested-by: Ingo Schmitt
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Driver/DriverInterface.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/Driver/LocalDriver.php