[TASK] Add Unittests for Uri/PageViewHelper 96/39196/3
authordirk_juettner <dirk.juettner@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 13:22:51 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 2 May 2015 13:50:12 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit20138f8b308409ad006344483b1c36ecbead410f
treec4b3dde9edeb6a6df1b64fad9ec99167b53b810d
parent40c3382b2b3902474a817b67d107f944956c1f52
[TASK] Add Unittests for Uri/PageViewHelper

Releases: master
Resolves: #66743
Related: #66737
Change-Id: I043acf0d5d3a3c8be7756d94626611074199c13c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39196
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Uri/PageViewHelperTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]