[BUGFIX] Sanitize loading first module 27/50227/4
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 13:00:29 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 14:05:04 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit200e033709565624ba9552684023a6457ee79e3b
tree77feed91bbade52ba199ad5ca5fce83533dcd51b
parent9e27eb11ddcb7c3612b3cc786e77aec65d1e88b0
[BUGFIX] Sanitize loading first module

Suppress an invalid content iframe call if a
user logs in with no access rights to main modules.

Resolves: #78297
Related: #52877
Releases: master
Change-Id: I909ad485b55f2769959076011338fed2ec5a4758
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50227
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/modulemenu.js