[FEATURE] Add DESC sorting for FILES-cObject 23/25023/4
authorStefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 09:34:35 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 22:33:28 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
commit200b13c91dbacdb0dfd0fcffd0f7767caffe63d3
treefb8aec7160b8c5331ca703e78919bc3a98795255
parent9acac9cf75e5af80fca74d9f9e802ea9edec2160
[FEATURE] Add DESC sorting for FILES-cObject

Add new property "direction" in sorting
to order fileObjects in reverse order

Documentation: #53183
Resolves: #53130
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I2b31d1ca3afb3738d267ed0de8e1c3ca791f0980
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25023
Reviewed-by: Gernot Ploiner
Tested-by: Gernot Ploiner
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/FilesContentObject.php