[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate TranslationStatusController 83/48483/7
authorTristan Beaurin <tristan.beaurin@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:46:46 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 15:23:25 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit1ff8268ca577e5f52b2614945bd330c9325950fb
tree94e405712b0eb68d2cbb4c73f100aa4a5f059de0
parent166f707f369b67df1dad75a42a3256ccda19216c
[TASK] Doctrine: Migrate TranslationStatusController

Resolves: #76485
Releases: master
Change-Id: If4e19647eb132eec95a805df7b8efc3c654ca5e9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48483
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TranslationStatusController.php