[TASK] Display edit metadata icon in filelist 79/52079/3
authorGianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:15:44 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:44:22 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
commit1ff80711b52a3bc4588f6991d6fb69cebf70792f
tree8a0b97fd826c4fbf34c48c60b9d66abe7f18069a
parentd12cb4ec1a014d1e2e22be18686af0ae23ffbb42
[TASK] Display edit metadata icon in filelist

Editing metadata of a file is only possible by clicking the filename in
filelist. For editor is easier to find this function by clicking the edit
metadata icon in filelist control panel

Releases: master
Resolves: #80103
Change-Id: I0a7a1b96896c6bf6f3cb26cdcee3c819fc29d0d3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52079
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
typo3/sysext/filelist/Classes/FileList.php