[BUGFIX] Hide preview link on delete page in workspaces mode 28/41228/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 16:12:20 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 17:48:37 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commit1ff0f9c46b068cb5d21fecc9c3a1d1096c8befd2
tree92eeb9117de07c17f3d00aeb8138905317a30fbd
parent19f10f405e0782530798b00d3f27bc982dae514c
[BUGFIX] Hide preview link on delete page in workspaces mode

If a page is marked to be deleted (delete placeholder) in the
workspace mode, offering a frontend preview does not make much
sense. Thus, the accordant button in the page module won't be
shown in that case.

Resolves: #65699
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Ib27721c5e4b52dc91872ddb2a2f494649e13dab5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41228
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/PageLayoutController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php