[BUGFIX] Catch non existing directories for import syntax 51/58251/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:27:05 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 06:54:25 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
commit1ff01bcb74a4ce73493bce0969222b02e5e85add
treee1b2238ddebc56f159b9f1594686842b3193594e
parenta0a37cd2b930abbc25f5e0630c35ee2b273dd5ec
[BUGFIX] Catch non existing directories for import syntax

Catch exceptions for non existing directories which are imported using
the @import syntax for TypoScript and return those as warning in the
template module.

Resolves: #86230
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie4a6376407eeeaa7a717cb01ede5cabefa8a443f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58251
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/Parser/TypoScriptParser.php