[BUGFIX] Deny to create localization based on "All Languages" 09/44409/4
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 15:19:20 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 17:28:34 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
commit1fdc3b6074925041aa6b21e77350d5417506472c
tree964e5b7a17c2e4441aa05eaf96eb8621f3c98931
parent948efb2cf927b532d6116ffccd265fc3a2128b3b
[BUGFIX] Deny to create localization based on "All Languages"

We no longer allow to localize a record based on records that run
in all languages because... it just doesn't make sense

Resolves: #38940
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8b3b2304966b51cf04c3433ead8d0f083519106c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44409
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Gernot Schulmeister <gernotschulmeister@gmx.at>
Tested-by: Gernot Schulmeister <gernotschulmeister@gmx.at>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageRepository.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php