[BUGFIX] Use strict comparison for EXT:mediace arrays 45/39645/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 21 May 2015 07:04:43 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 21 May 2015 12:39:51 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit1f82fdec70bdd0cec24bcb6a06efb2998999e36c
tree5a3aeed4de18856e03761f31bf75f6d6cd4aa808
parentad4aa090cb511ccf87c9e46e9b5eacd5490f10e0
[BUGFIX] Use strict comparison for EXT:mediace arrays

Due to strict warnings it is not possible to use media content elements
anymore and add a simple youtube video, as a fatal is thrown here.

The change modifies the array check to be stricter.

Resolves: #67074
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib2dfe78b39e00863b3995b7412333b0260064873
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39645
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Michaelsen <michaelsen@t3seo.de>
Tested-by: Sebastian Michaelsen <michaelsen@t3seo.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Cedric Ziel <cedric@cedric-ziel.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/mediace/Classes/ContentObject/FlowPlayerContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/mediace/Classes/ContentObject/QuicktimeObjectContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/mediace/Classes/ContentObject/ShockwaveFlashObjectContentObject.php