[TASK] Hide new db settings in Configuration module 95/47995/3
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Mon, 2 May 2016 21:12:04 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 3 May 2016 10:13:14 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commit1f78418c66eef527248f16927ea6ce182b7648f2
treeddaa9fcd0c9d6ef6240f6d18ff302a8ccd77fb51
parent6dddf4a102ab7b783390b84375c55fe8e2eac893
[TASK] Hide new db settings in Configuration module

Just like the old db settings the new settings for doctrine should
not be displayed in the Configuration module. Old settings are also
blinded as they can still exist in AdditionalConfiguration.php

Only existing settings are overwritten, previously the blinded options
were added to the settings if they didn't exist.

Resolves: #76020
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2a24b8c0841472a8415bd455c99b5ab8dd4f49f4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47995
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/Classes/View/ConfigurationView.php