[TASK] Follow-up: Add filter for available records, CGL 27/24727/2
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 09:56:29 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 10:01:54 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit1f3d603ead078202fac7b0054d7b089033283b6b
treed9e38b4330d235c5969b22a3debc090c24c9042f
parent976971de2eff2e9714589ac5075b7297be1870f5
[TASK] Follow-up: Add filter for available records, CGL

Resolves: #49739
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Iee24b073e0f5fdf7da469c289f21219b35c62928
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24727
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php