[TASK] Remove usage of deprecated CSS class bgColor6 59/47559/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 21:23:03 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 21:32:05 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
commit1f230a0122b7d55d23866962848b95a86c33106f
treea8bd283152786559ea09042c548447ad1194ced3
parente30d810f7e52c1b527beb359b8be9503eede13ca
[TASK] Remove usage of deprecated CSS class bgColor6

Releases: master
Resolves: #75491
Change-Id: Ie1daec9744b89d9082d8bd3820fe023b3e540991
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47559
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_deprecated.less
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/tree.js
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/ExtendedTemplateService.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php